martedì 2 febbraio 2010

RAGNAMPIZA RADIO - Playlist del 01/02/2010




Mos Def - The Universal Magnetic
Ammoncontact - Barbeque Plate
Redman - I'll Be That
Chris De Luca & Peabird - I Gonna Give It To You
Beastie Boys - Super Disco Breakin'
Luke Vibert - Freak Time Baby
Aphex Twin - Window Licker
Unknown vs Aphex Twin - Dub Licker
Gemmy - BT Tower
Lost - Ironhide
Two Lone Swordsmen - Section
Tin-Tole-Lata - Hue Song


Bill Summers - Straight To The Bank
The Emotions - Turn It Out
Gene Chandler - Get Down
Patrice Rushen - Forget Me Nots
Central Line - Walking Into Sunshine
The Whispers - Contagious
Jeanette "Lady" Day - Come Let Me Love You
Stephanie Mills - Sweet Sensation
Shannon - Let The Music Play
Terry Wells - I'll Be Around (Instrumental)
Real Thing - Foot Tappin'
Shalamar - The Second Time Around
Leon Haywood - Don't Push It Don't Force It
One Way - Push
The Extra T's - Flash Boogie
Hashim - Al-Naafysh (The Soul)
The Evasions - Wikka Wrap
Planet Patrol - Play At Your Own Risk (Instrumental)


Burial - Wounder
Four Tet vs Burial - Moth
Kode 9 vs LD - Bad
Darkstar - Aidy's Girl Is a Computer
Lee Perry vs The Moody Boyz - God Smiled
Lee Perry vs Roots Manuva & LSK - International Broadcaster
Beat Pharmacy ft. Negus Shabaka - Mental Universe
Kode 9 + The Space Ape - Kingston
King Midas Sound - Too Long Dub

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento